Working Torrent Downloads Proxy List and Best Alternatives 2021

I love the site Torrentdownloads. The site has a great interface, and it serves cool torrents in all categories. I love downloading movie torrents from the site, but its community downloads torrents in all categories, be it Movies, Software, Games, eBooks or anything else. All torrents on Torrentdownloads.me are 100% verified, so if you are ready to download torrents, Torrentdownloads was the best torrent site.

Can’t get access to torrent downloads? Are you looking for alternative ways to unblock Torrentdownloads.me? There are various methods to access torrent downloads when it is blocked. However, proxy and torrent downloads Torrentdownloads mirror sites are the most feasible. But you will agree with me when I say that “finding a working torrent download using a proxy is not an easy task”.

Nevertheless, lately due to online piracy laws, torrent downloads are blocked. The site is blocked in important countries, so you may face problems accessing the site. Therefore, I offer the best Proxy mirror sites from Torrentdownloads to unblock torrentodwnloads.m e and alternatives are below.

Torrent Download Proxy Sites
Torrent downloads proxy / mirror sites are clones of the original site https://torrentdownloads.me. They have the same look, torrents and updates as the original domain. So if for some reason you cannot access the torrent downloads, you can simply use one of the proxy sites below to unblock access.Browse these torrent download alternatives to access the original torrent download site content. Please bookmark this article, As we will continue to update this list with new torrent download proxy/mirror sites as we find them. And if you want to learn more about amazing sites where you can download free premium content or watch movies online by clicking the links below.

Torrent Downloads VPN
Since the government / ISP has blocked torrent downloads, it is illegal to use Limetorrents proxy or mirror sites to download movies. So I recommend you to use VPN while downloading torrents.

VPN will hide your online identity and help you download Limetorrents movies without any hassle.

Best Torrent Downloads VPN
Express VPN
Tor Guard
Cyber Ghost
North VON
Pure VPN
If you want to use a quick method, check out these chrome extensions. You can download any of them and add them to your Chrome or Firefox browser and browse Torrent downloads safely.

How to download torrents form Torrent Downloads
Follow the steps below to safely download movies using Torrent Downloads.

Step 1: Activate VPN on your computer
Step 2: Click one of the proxy/mirror sites listed above
Step 3: It will take you to the homepage. You can find movies, TV shows and cartoons, etc.
Step 4: Check the seeders and leechers and health before downloading the torrent file.
Step 5: Now open the torrent file using a torrent client such as uTorrent and wait for the download to start.

Remember to bookmark this list, as we will continue to add new mirrors and proxies for torrent downloads as we find them. However, below we have provided important links to other torrent sites and their mirrors, browse through them and you will find a lot of interesting things.

Unblock torrent downloads by browsing to one of the above websites and don’t worry about outdated content. These Torrentdownloads proxies and mirrors are regularly updated to keep you up to date with the latest content published on the main Torrentdownloads site. So you will always get the latest content, indexes and torrent files from Torrentdownloads, even if you use these torrentdownloads proxy / mirror sites.

Torrentdownloads Alternatives Sites Like Torrentdownlaods
Torrentz https://torrentz2.eu/
The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
1337x https://1337x.to/
Limetorrents https://www.limetorrents.info/
YTS Torrent https://yts.am/
EZTV https://eztv.ag/
NYAA https://nyaa.si/
Torrents9 http://www.torrents9.cc/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw/
Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
Seed Peer https://www.seedpeer.eu/
Desi Torrents https://desitorrents.tv
Kickass Torrents https://katcr.co/new/
RARBG https://rarbg.to
ISO Hunt http://isohunts.to/
Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com/
Monova https://monova.org/
Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag/
Sky Torrent https://www.skytorrents.lol/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.to/
Worldwide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.me
Torrent Project https://torrentproject2.se/
BitTorrent http://bittorrent.am/
Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
7TOR http://7tor.org/
Torrent CD https://torrent.cd/
iDOPE https://idope.se/
BootyTape http://www.bootytape.com/

I hope you enjoyed this list of the best sites such as torrent downloads. Keep this list in your favorites and every time torrentdownloads is blocked, go to this site and enjoy downloading your favorite torrent from one of the listed torrent sites. And if you know better alternatives to Torrentdownloads, you can add them using the comments section below and help other authors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *